Scientific Organizing Committee 2018

The 15th Annual ENETS Conference gives much effort in developing a program which offers a full spectrum of medical expertise and most up-to-date research for treatment of NET. Keeping this in mind, ENETS is very appreciative of all international experts from the various medical fields who have confirmed their role as an ENETS scientific committee member.

  • Martyn Caplin, GBR                                                                                                             
  • Rocio Garcia-Carbonero, ESP
  • Wouter W De Herder, NED
  • Massimo Falconi, ITA
  • Eva Tiensuu Janson, SWE
  • Reza Kianmanesh, FRA
  • Dermot O’Toole, IRL
  • Marianne Pavel, GER
  • Aurel Perren, SUI
  • Bertram Wiedenmann, GER

ENETS Scientific Programme

The Programme for the 17th Annual ENETS Conference will be available in summer 2019.

About Conference

Find information about the upcoming ENETS Annual Conferences here.